304 West Prout • Hill City, KS 67642

Contact Us

Sunday , December , 15 2019
You are here : Home  >  Graham County Hospital Board of Trustees

Graham County Hospital Board of Trustees



The Board of Trustees of Graham County Hospital are elected by the citizens of Graham County. They are elected for 4 year terms.  Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm in the Telemed Room at Graham County Hospital.


    The current Board of Trustees are:

    Barb Grecian (Chairman)

    Don Paxson (Vice-Chairman)

    Robert Wahrman (Secretary)

    Rhonda Goddard (Treasurer)

    Sue Worcester (Member)