Skip Navigation

Graham County Hospital Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Graham County Hospital are elected by the citizens of Graham County. They are elected for 4 year terms.  Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of the month at 5:00 pm in the Telemed Room at Graham County Hospital.


The current Board of Trustees are:

 Robert Wahrman (Chairman)

 Rhonda Goddard (Vice-Chairman)

 Sue Worcester (Secretary)

 Michelle Smee (Treasurer)

 Billie Frakes (Member)

Graham County Hospital
304 West Prout
Hill City, KS 67642

Copyright © 2022 · Powered by ThriveHive